Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Police Districts

The City of New Orleans is divided into eight NOPD districts, each headed by a district commander and with its own  staff, mailing address and geographic jurisdiction. Click links below for information about police districts, including areas covered, neighborhood policing programs, and district headquarters information.


District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8

Related Services and Information

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit

Last updated: 11/14/2017 9:41:10 AM

Was this page helpful?


 Security code